Calendar of events

September 2020

Print
Flat View
Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Schedule - Day 2 (All day)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Schedule - Day 1 (All day)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Schedule - Day 2 (All day)

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Excursion to Arbraska - Lafl├Ęche - Thursday, September 17 (All day)

Monday, September 21, 2020

Schedule - Day 1 (All day)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Schedule - Day 2 (All day)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Excursion activity - hiking, rock climbing and zip-lining (All day)

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Schedule - Day 1 (All day)

Friday, September 25, 2020

Schedule - Day 2 (All day)

Monday, September 28, 2020

Schedule - Day 1 (All day)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Schedule - Day 2 (All day)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Schedule - Day 1 (All day)