Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pedagogical Day (school closed)

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Parent Committe meeting (BOG) - 7:30 pm.

Tue. 29 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 6 Oct, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Periodic review ( Franç / info )

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:25 am
This event does not repeat

Periodic review ( Sci. Soc. )

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Activity Day : Cycling

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving ( no school )

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher meeting, students leave at 2:15 pm.

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student photos

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 6 Nov, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 10 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 11 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Peroiodic Review ( Sci. Soc.)

Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day: Gr. 8 Art Drama / PhyAct - Gr. 7 Physical Activity

Fri. 13 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical Day (no school)

Mon. 16 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Distribution of Report Cards

Fri. 20 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student photos : retakes

Mon. 23 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31