Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

Parent Committee meeting (BOG) 7:30 pm.

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dramatic Arts Evening 7:30 pm.

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Students leave at noon

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Career Week

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( English / Français )

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( Sci / Info 7a )

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committee meeting (BOG) 7:30 pm.

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( Math / Info 7b Info - Gr. 8 )

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Upcoming events