Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Event Name

Date

School closed

Fri. 19 Jun, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gr. 7 Sandbanks trip ( optional )

Mon. 22 Jun, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gr. 7 Sandbanks trip ( optional )

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whitewater rafting - Gr. 8 ( optional )

Wed. 24 Jun, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Evening of merit awards and Report Cards 7:30 PM.

Thu. 25 Jun, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teachers' meeting

Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Purchase of texts and books

Tue. 1 Sep, 2020 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Orientation Day gr. 7 - 9:00 am. to 4:00 pm.

Wed. 2 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Orientation Day - Parent & Student BBQ - 3:00 to 6:00 pm.

Thu. 3 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Labour Day (school closed)

Mon. 7 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 11 Sep, 2020 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Excursion to Arbraska - Laflèche - Thursday, September 17

Thu. 17 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical Day (school closed)

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Excursion activity - hiking, rock climbing and zip-lining

Wed. 23 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Thu. 24 Sep, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30