Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Event Name

Date

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sci. Soc. )

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day Bowling AM/Rock climbing PM

Fri. 24 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical Day ( no school )

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 1 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Distribution of report cards

Fri. 1 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent / Teacher meetings ( no classes )

Thu. 7 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vaccine: Gr. 7 boys and girls - Hep B, HPV

Fri. 8 May, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jump Rope & Hoops for Heart

Wed. 13 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day : Cycling

Fri. 15 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Queen's Birthday holiday

Mon. 18 May, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committe meeting (BOG) - 7:30 pm.

Tue. 19 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Speaking Contest

Fri. 22 May, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Tue. 26 May, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Wed. 27 May, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Thu. 28 May, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical day

Fri. 29 May, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31