Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Event Name

Date

Expo-Sciences

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 13 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 17 Mar, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 19 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 20 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committe meeting (BOG) - 7:30 pm.

Tue. 31 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 3 Apr, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 10 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 21 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sci. Soc. )

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day Bowling AM/Rock climbing PM

Fri. 24 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical Day ( no school )

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 1 May, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30