Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Event Name

Date

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Peroiodic Review ( Sci. Soc.)

Thu. 11 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day: Gr. 8 Art Drama / PhyAct - Gr. 7 Physical Activity

Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pedagogical Day (no school)

Mon. 15 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Distribution of Report Cards

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent / Teacher meetings ( evening )

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent / Teacher meetings ( no classes )

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent Committee meeting (BOG)

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 3 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dramatic Arts Evening 7:30 pm.

Fri. 10 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Students leave at noon

Fri. 17 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 20 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 21 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 22 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 23 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 24 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 27 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 28 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 29 Dec, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30