Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pedagogical Day ( no school )

Mon. 1 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 5 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Distribution of Report Cards

Mon. 8 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Night

Thu. 11 Feb, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Founder's week-end ( school closed )

Fri. 12 Feb, 2021 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Founder's week-end ( school closed )

Mon. 15 Feb, 2021 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Expo-Sciences

Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 15 Mar, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 19 Mar, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committee meeting (BOG) 7:30 pm.

Tue. 30 Mar, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30