Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Event Name

Date

Pedagological Day ( no school )

Mon. 3 May, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 7 May, 2021 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Distribution of Report Cards

Fri. 7 May, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent / Teacher meetings ( no classes )

Thu. 13 May, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day : Cycling

Fri. 21 May, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Queen's Birthday holiday

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committee meeting (BOG)

Tue. 25 May, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Tue. 1 Jun, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyclo-tourism

Thu. 3 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( Franç / Info Gr. 8 )

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams (Math / Info Gr. 7 )

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( Sciences )

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formal exams ( English / Sci. Soc. )

Tue. 15 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School closed

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School closed

Thu. 17 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School closed

Fri. 18 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gr. 7 Sandbanks trip ( optional )

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gr. 7 Sandbanks trip ( optional )

Tue. 22 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whitewater rafting - Gr. 8 ( optional )

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30