Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Event Name

Date

Schedule - Day 1

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Student photos

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Mon. 19 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Tue. 27 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Wed. 28 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 2

Thu. 29 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Schedule - Day 1

Fri. 30 Oct, 2020
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 6 Nov, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 9 Nov, 2020 8:25 am
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 10 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 11 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Peroiodic Review ( Sci. Soc.)

Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Activity Day: Gr. 8 Art Drama / PhyAct - Gr. 7 Physical Activity

Fri. 13 Nov, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30