Calendar of events

Events under 'Events'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Purchase of texts and books

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Activity Day ( Dog-sledding and winter activities )

Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vaccine: Boys and girls Gr. 7 - Hep B

Fri. 9 Jun, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vaccine: Gr. 7 & 8 girls - HPV

Fri. 9 Jun, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meningococcal, Hep B and HPV Vaccines: Boys and girls of Gr. 7

Fri. 28 Sep, 2018 1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
This event does not repeat

Expo-Sciences

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday

Mon. 18 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Committee meeting (BOG)

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hep B and HPV Vaccines: Grade 7 boys and girls

Fri. 29 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-uniform day

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Eng / Math )

Mon. 8 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Sciences )

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Periodic Review ( Franç / Info )

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Mini-calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming events